Associates

 

Branch Material Management

 

Jims Mowing

Gavin McGlashin - Director

(04) 939 3222

021 620 536 

(04)939 1773 - Call Centre

www.jims.co.nz


Student Job Search

15 Mount St, Kelburn

0800 757 562

jobs.wellington@sjs.co.nz

www.sjs.co.nz


Treecycle  

Joe Wilson

0274 822 727

0800 873 329

 

 

Stump Grinding

 

Trio Services ltd

Andrew Wellum

021 143 3710

0800 11 21 33

trio@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Landscape Architects

 

Moorehead & Newdick Landscape Architects

26 Egmont St, Wellington

Hamish

0272 920 420

(04) 801 6437

hamish.moorehead@mnla.co.nz

www.mnla.co.nz 

 

King Consultants

Joanna King

(04)528 2680

joanna@kingconsultants.co.nz

 

John Powell

0274 475 161

(04) 472 3581

 

 

Landscape Construction


Hadley Boyce

0272939639


Tom Southcott

021826028

 

Landscape Designers

 

Bryan Johnston Design

Bryan Johnston

0272 468 852

(04) 970 1945

bryan.johnston@clear.net.nz

 

Wellington Gardens Ltd

Jon Muller

(04) 477 4744

0274 794 195

info@wellingtongardens.co.nz

www.wellingtongardens.c.nz

 

Image Landscaping

Phil & Katherine

(04) 971 6536

0299 394 535

planted@paradise.net.nz

www.imagelandscaping.co.nz


 

 

Garden Maintenance

 

Nikau Palmtum Ltd

Steven Harlen

(04) 499 5505

0274 454 548

steven@nikaupalm.co.nz

Nikau Palmatum Ltd 

 

Plantwell Garden Services Ltd

Lindsay Pontifex

(04) 478 7643

0272 417 313

lindsay@plantwell.co.nz

 

Hillary Lamb (WGTN)

(04) 384 7505

 

Jacqui Malcolm (WGTN)

(04) 389 9991

021 207 3421


Scott Makin (Eastbourne)

(04) 562 8082

0276 344 162


 

Arboricultural Consultants

 

Arb Innovations Ltd

Craig

021810540

www.arbinnovations.co.nz


Arbortech

Dave Aitchison

(04) 565 0093

0274 414 383

arbortech@xtra.co.nz


 

 

Garden Centres

 

Karori Garden Centre

31 Curtis St, Karori

(04) 475 9982

www.karorigardencentre.co.nz

 

Matatoa/Large Tree Nursery

119R Engles Rd, Shannon

(06) 362 7477

www.matatoa.co.nz


 

 

Chainsaw & Lawn Mowing Centres

 

Ellmers Mower Centre 1982 ltd

239 Cuba St, Wellington

(04) 384 6410

 

Aladdin Lawn Mowers & Chainsaws

411 High St, Lower Hutt

(04) 569 4947

aladdins@paradise.net.nz

 

Stihl Shop Hutt City

423 Cuba St, Lower Hutt

(04) 586 7139 

 

Tawa Mower Services

232 Main Rd, Tawa

(04) 232 8266

tawa.mowers@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Other     

 

Wellington City Council

Parks & Gardens

113 Russell Tce, Newtown

(04) 499 4444

www.wellington.govt.nz 

David - Manager

021 227 8220

 

Agrimm Technologies ltd

Biological plant protection products

(03) 325 3311 

www.tricho.com  

 

Ecoseeds

Organic seed company

Dave Treadwell

(04) 976 4448

dave@ecoseeds.co.nz

www.ecoseeds.co.nz 

 

Organic Waste Management Ltd

Darrell Doig

(04) 387 2538

021 379 672

darrell@organicwastemanagement

Organic Waste Management Ltd 

 

Native Bird Rescue Wellington Trust

Karin Wiley

(04) 479 2936

021 069 4028

Karin@nbrwt.org.nz